top of page

Track list:

1. Dominic De Guzman

2. Doot Doot (till it happens to you)

3. God of Special Things

4. The OK Song

5. Come Lay Down on My Bed

6. She's My Girl

7. Jane Loves Johnny

8. Song For A Friend

9. Scare Young People

10. The Way that You Move

11. The Girl and the Soldier

12. Les Spectacles De La Foire

13. Doot (it happened)

14. Back to Your House


All songs written by The Orchids

©2010 The Orchids All rights reserved

The Lost Star

  • Audio CD (11 Oct. 2010)

    Number of Discs: 1

    Label: Pebble Records

    Catalogue Number: Pebble002

bottom of page